Tags

, , ,

MBA&M AND PUMP UP YOUR BOOK SPOTLIGHT’S~~~~

CHERRY ADAIR’S ICE COLD

Ice Cold banner

Join New York Times bestseller  Cherry Adair, author of the romantic suspense novel, Ice Cold, as she tours the blogosphere October 15 – December 14 2012!

 ~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Cherry Adair 2ABOUT CHERRY ADAIR

 

 

New York Times bestselling author Cherry Adair’s innovative action-adventure novels have appeared on numerous bestsellers lists, won dozens of awards and garnered praise from reviewers and fans alike. With the creation of her kick butt counterterrorist group, T-FLAC, years before action adventure romances were popular, Cherry has carved a niche for herself with her sexy, sassy, fast-paced novels.  She loves to hear from readers.

Her latest book is the romantic suspense novel, Ice Cold.

Visit Cherry Adair’s website at www.cherryadair.com.

Twitter | Facebook | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Goodreads | iTunes | Kobo

 

~~~~~~~~~~

Ice Cold 2ABOUT ICE COLD

T-FLAC operative Rafael Navarro will never allow another woman to suffer the consequences of his dangerous life. But in a world where a terrorist can do more damage with a keyboard than a bomb, he needs the expert help of a cyber-geek. And fast.

Fellow operative, and cybercrimes specialist Honey Winston prefers computers to people. But when a serial bomber threatens the world’s financial infrastructure, she’s forced to work closely with Navarro, whose notorious skill in the bedroom is as legendary as his dexterity defusing bombs.

Honey and Rafael must fight sparks hot enough to melt their resolve, and push beyond fear itself, as they join forces in a bid to race the clock before a sinister and lethal bomber proves just how much they both have to lose.

T-FLAC is back, and the timer is counting down in the most pulse-pounding explosive op yet—

 

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ice Cold Virtual Book Publicity Tour Schedule

Monday, November 12

Book Featured at Butterfly-O-Meter Books

Tuesday, November 13

Interview & Book Giveaway at Reading Reality

Wednesday, November 14

Book Review at Butterfly-O-Meter Books

Thursday, November 15

Book Review at Smitten with Reading

Friday, November 16

Book Review & Guest Blogging at Herding Cats & Burning Soup

Monday, November 19

Book Review at Under the Boardwalk

Tuesday, November 20

Book Review at Little Library Muse

Wednesday, November 21

Book Review at Inside BJ’s Head

Thursday, November 22

Interview & Book Giveaway at Laurie’s Non-Paranormal Thoughts & Reviews

Friday, November 23

Book Review at Moonlight Lace & Mayhem

Tuesday, November 27

Book Review at From the TBR Pile

Thursday, November 29

Guest Blogging & Book Giveaway at Darlene’s Book Nook

Monday, December 3

Book Review at Reviews by Molly

Tuesday, December 4

Guest Blogging at The Book Vixen

Book Review & Interview at Keeping Up With the Rheinlanders

Wednesday, December 5

Book Review at Bunny’s Reviews

Book Review at Ashley’s Bookshelf

Thursday, December 6

Guest Blogging at The Paperback Pursuer

Book Review at Books-n-Kisses

Friday, December 7

Book Review at Sara’s Organized Chaos

Monday, December 10

Book Review at Colletta’s Kitchen Sink

Tuesday, December 11

Guest Blogging at Donna’s Blog Home

Wednesday, December 12

Book Review at Donna’s Blog Home

Thursday, December 13

Book Review at Paranormal and Romance Suspense Reviews

Friday, December 14

Book Review at Celtic Lady’s Reviews

~~~~~~~

We hope you have enjoyed our “Book Spotlight” on Cherry Adair’s “Ice Cold”. Please spread the word!

~~~~~~~~~~

HAPPY HOLIDAYS!!

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail