COMING SOON~ LUKAS~ CARIAN COLE

BAD BOY, TATTOO ARTIST, LUKAS!

{Ashes & Embers, Book 3}

COMING JULY 31, 2015 at a Bookstore or online!

24806268

Coming July 31, 2015!

Lukas

Storm and Vandal available now and Lukas will be released on July 31st.

 

Haven’t read Carian Cole’s “Ashes & Embers” series yet? No worries, they are available now!

Storm and Vandal available now and Lukas will be released on July 31st.

Amazon US :
Storm : http://amzn.to/1J09dPw
Vandal : http://amzn.to/1Q6YLGt


Amazon UK :
Storm : http://amzn.to/1JYxsiU
Vandal : http://amzn.to/1EX11tR

Meet Carian Cole…

Carian Cole

I have a passion for the bad boys, those covered in tattoos, sexy smirks, ripped jeans, fast cars, motorcycles and of course, the sweet girls that try to tame them and win their hearts. My debut series, Ashes & Embers, follows the lives of rock band members as they find, and sometimes lose, the loves of their lives. My first novel in the Ashes & Embers series, Storm, published in September of 2014 and book 2, Vandal, published in February 2015. Lukas is planned as book 3 coming in late spring 2015, and Asher is going to be book 4. I have nine books slated for this series, and several standalone novels planned for 2015 and 2016. Born and raised a Jersey girl, I now reside in beautiful New Hampshire with my husband and our multitude of furry pets and spend most of my time writing, reading, and vacuuming. I love to hear from readers, feel free to contact me on Facebook or check out my web site at www.cariancole.com.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cariancoleauthor

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CarianCole

Pinterest: https://uk.pinterest.com/authorcariancol/

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

RELEASE DAY~ THE GILDED CAGE~ LAUREN SMITH…with #Review

Happy Release Day!

LAUREN SMITH

{Surrender series #2}

THE GILDED CAGE

23612843

Passion that takes no prisoners, and love that tests the limits of ecstasy . . .

Fenn Lockwood comes alive in the shadows. Though he might have physically survived the kidnapping that stole his childhood, the trauma and pain he lived through have marked him forever. Now the only place where Fenn can be himself is within the walls of his private BDSM world—a place of erotic obsession, where desire isn’t just captured . . . it’s bound.

Hayden Thorne knows that behind Fenn’s hardened exterior is a man worth fighting for. Yet to save him from the past that still haunts him, Hayden will have to abandon every inhibition she’s ever had and venture into Fenn’s intoxicatingly sensual world. Each tantalizing second she spends in Fenn’s searing embrace is more delicious than the last and soon Hayden begins to think that she may never want to leave such torturous bliss . . .

The Gilded Cage

 The Surrender Series
The Gilded Cuff, Surrender #1
The Gilded Cage, Surrender #2
The Gilded Chain, Surrender #3

 

Buy links:

iTunes:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/the-gilded-cage/id961700219?mt=11

Barnes & Nobles:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-gilded-cage-lauren-smith/1120844446?ean=9781455532773

Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/Gilded-Cage-Surrender-Lauren-Smith-ebook/dp/B00SRVAG8A/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1428768432&sr=8-1&keywords=the+gilded+cage+lauren+smith

 

Kobo:

https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/the-gilded-cage-5

 
The Gilded Cage
About the author…


Born and raised in Tulsa, Lauren Smith spent the first twenty-two years of her life in Oklahoma, bridging the worlds between urban girl and cowgirl. After high school she attended Oklahoma State University where she earned Bachelor of Art degrees in history and political science. Drawn to paintings in museums and obsessed with antiques, she has satisfied her fascination with history by writing and
exploring exotic, ancient lands.
Over the years, Lauren’s studies have opened doors throughout the world. From spending two summers at Cambridge to attending classes at such divergent places as Ireland and Chengdu, China, she has discovered fascinating opportunities for enrichment wherever she goes. After completing college, Lauren moved to Michigan to attend law school at the University of Detroit-Mercy and University of Windsor in Ontario, Canada. Armed with two Juris Doctorate degrees from both countries, she returned to Tulsa and became an intellectual property attorney.
Since third grade when her English teacher proposed that all students should craft a story for a young writers’ conference, Lauren has been hooked on writing. Her first self-illustrated manuscript described the mysterious disappearance of rare brown bats that were being captured by scientists bent on using them as carriers for an incurable disease. The immense sense of joy in sharing that story with others, and discussing plots and characters, made it clear to Lauren that writing was her true passion.

Check her out on Facebook at www.facebook.com/LaurenDianaSmith, her blog http://theleagueofrogues.blogspot.com/ or follow her on twitter at @LSmithAuthor.

Socialize & Connect!

Website: http://www.laurensmithbooks.com

twitter: LSmithAuthor

The Gilded Cage

***

The Gilded Cage

MY THOUGHTS:

THE GILDED CAGE by Lauren Smith is an interesting Erotica Contemporary Romance with BDSM, mystery, bondage, and suspesne. #2 in the highly anticipated “Surrender” series, while, it can be read as a stand alone, I would recommend  reading “The Gilded Cuff”, first, book 1 in the series.

Fast paced tale of passion, romance, bull riding, and so much more. The characters are engaging, wild, and passionate. This story contains, bondage, BDSM, mystery, suspense, romance,love and finding your HEA.

Twins kidnapped as infants, finally find each other after years of separation, in “The Gilded Cuff”. Now with “The Gilded Cage”, the story continues. This is Fenn Lockwood and  Hayden Thorne’s story.

Fenn was traumatized, and misused during his childhood, now he finds his pleasure in his own private BDSM world. A world where erotic obsession is bound  with no limits.  Is Fenn worth fighting for?  Hayden believes so.

A heartbreaking story, one which is realistic, believable, and engaging. With characters that steal your heart as they fight for their love, finds forgiveness, healing and their HEA. Ms. Smith is an amazing storyteller, one who enthralls her readers with flawed characters, realistic plots, and believable circumstances.  Fans of Erotica, Contemporary Romance, flawed characters, bondage, the  BDSM world, secrets, suspense, mystery, and so much more will devow “The Gilded Cage”.  Can passion, ecstasy, and love make good bed fellows?

Another hit for Ms. Smith, and one I would strongly recommend, but I would suggest reading “The Gilded Cuff” first, in order to get the backstory. I look forward to the next installment in the “Surrender” series.  Well done, once again! Another must read!

*Received for an honest review from the author and Net Galley*

**Cross-posted on My Book Addiction and More dot com**

 

Rating: 4.5

Heat rating: Hot

Reviewed by: AprilR, courtesy of My Book Addiction and More

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail