Love Me and Heal Me

Bronwen Evans, is launching a new Coopers Creek contemporary romance series 13th February 2017. Here’s the first 3 chapters of each book so you can TRY BEFORE YOU BUY.

LOVE ME (Coopers Creek book #1) Kindle File 

LOVE ME (Coopers Creek book #1) ePub File

HEAL ME (Coopers Creek book #2) Kindle File

HEAL ME (Coopers Creek book #2) ePub File

I’d love to know what you think?

The first book in USA Today bestselling author, Bronwen Evans’s flirty new contemporary romance series…

Stacey Stanford’s trip to New York, and her plan to bring her orphaned goddaughter home to Coopers Creek, backfires. To her horror she’s hired as Hayley’s nanny and moving in with her ex-lover, Hayley’s uncle, the handsome cowboy come banker, Tyler Jeffries. He still makes her heart pound-even though four years ago he walked away from their relationship without a backward glance.

Tyler hates that he has no choice but to let Stacey move in, but this is about Hayley and what she needs. He can’t believe the woman he blames for his sister’s death still fiercely fires his blood. Out of his comfort zone, coping with PTA meetings and white picket fences, he lets his heart’s defences down, only to have Stacey betray him again…

Visit Bronwen Evans at:

Presented by:

Author, Bronwen Evans