The Ringer’s Masquerade
The box set of the Ringer’s Masquerade Series
by Sarah J. Pepper

Thursday, July 30


Secrets can kill. I know theirs.

They created us. But they can’t control him.


The Ringer’s Masquerade features all three full length novels in the series.
Devil’s Lullaby, Death’s Melody and Angel’s Requiem.
Sebastian’s world is laced with inconvenient truths; mine is saturated with sweet, beautiful lies. He promises me nothing of a happy ending. Even so, the demonic spawn with an angelic voice derails my only reason for existence, but still I can’t tear my gaze away from him. His haunting stare penetrates my very being, revealing my secrets, fears, and desires. My name rolls off his tongue, tempting me to take exactly what I hungered for. Him. My curiosity will certainly be my undoing—but then again, death is inevitable….For he reveals the Ringer’s most guarded secrets—secrets they kill to keep.

Purchase Links:

Goodreads ♦

Ringer’s Masquerade http://bit.ly/1HIPHXT

Devil’s Lullaby (#1) http://bit.ly/1fKUZHo

Death’s Melody (#2) http://bit.ly/1MW2NkI

Angel’s Requiem (#3) http://bit.ly/1LZsi7y

Amazon ♦

US http://amzn.to/1MvBRKF

UK http://amzn.to/1MW2Tc2

AU http://bit.ly/1fKVn90

CA http://amzn.to/1gpLGxv

PreOrder Individual Links

Amazon ♦

Devil’s Lullaby

US http://amzn.to/1Ov7umt

UK http://amzn.to/1Lr9aPw

AU http://bit.ly/1fjLtLl

CA http://amzn.to/1DsIi9P

Death’s Melody

US http://amzn.to/1IaQayK

UK http://amzn.to/1IsckMc

AU http://bit.ly/1IaQg9K

CA http://amzn.to/1Iscmnk

Angel’s Requiem

US http://amzn.to/1OQwx3D

UK http://amzn.to/1IaQhKX

AU http://bit.ly/1U98MH5

CA http://amzn.to/1MzD7gD

Book Trailer:

Devil’s Lullaby (Book # 1 in the Ringer’s Masquerade Series)

Death’s Melody (Book #2 in the Ringer’s Masquerade Series)

Facebook Review Party: