COVER REVEAL~~ASHLEY YORK~~CURSE OF THE HEALER

Amazon Best Selling Author of historical romance, Ashley York!!!

Presents the cover of …..CURSE OF THE HEALER. 

I present to you, dear readers, the fabulous cover…

Isn’t this a gorgeous cover!!

***Pre-order links coming soon!***

**Pre-order now available **

:

Here is the pre-order

Amazon

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B06XC1J99P

****

About the author. ….

Amazon Best Selling Author Ashley York writes historical romance full of passion and intrigue set in 11th and 12th century Ireland, Scotland, and England where life was wild and survival was never guaranteed.

The complexity of her characters evoke strong emotional responses from the readers, whether good or evil. The four books of the Norman Conquest series tell the tale of the fictional last Godwin bent on overthrowing King William I, finding support across northern England and as far west as Ireland. Far from the typical romance formulas, her stories are fresh and unpredictable but still finish with a satisfying HEA.

Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/ashley1066york/

Website:

http://www.ashleyyorkauthor.Com

Twitter: @ashleyyork1066

Goodreads:

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/

Presented by:

Author,  Ashley York

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

SNEAK PEAK~~ONLY FOR A KNIGHT~~SUE-ELLEN WELFONDER

Sneak peak at ONLY FOR A KNIGHT: http://amzn.to/2keVRrR
(Because I love strong heroines)

He straightened to look at her. “Ne’er has a lass pleased me more. You must know it, see it all o’er me.”
Her chin came up. “I see that you might believe what you say.”
“Aye, well.” His smile flashed again, and he chuckled. “I always knew I wanted a woman with spirit.”
“I am that.” She couldn’t stop her own smile.
Indeed,” he said, leaning in to kiss her again.



FREE to read with Kindle Unlimited


To Note: Only for a Knight is the story of Robbie, Duncan’s son in my RT Award Winning title, DEVIL IN A KILT. In this new book, you can revisit Duncan, Linnet, Sir, M, and the whole DEVIL IN A KILT world.

Buy link:

http://amzn.to/2keVRrR

  • Publication date: January 30, 2017
  • Publisher: Gruenwald Corporation
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01MRC0PCR
  • Length: 288 pages

 

Product Description

Return to medieval Scotland with USA Today bestselling author Sue-Ellen Welfonder (also known as Allie Mackay) in a powerfully emotional tale of star-crossed lovers against a world determined to rip them apart…

It was beyond her control to resist him…

After ten years of journeying about Scotland, fighting other men’s wars and battling a few demons of his own, roguish knight Sir Robert MacKenzie is finally heading back to Kintail, the vast Highland territory held by his warrior chieftain father, Duncan MacKenzie, the Black Stag of Kintail. Their parting was fraught, clan scandal and tragedy having driven Robert from his home. But past heartaches and angers are now forgotten and Robert wants nothing more than to embrace kith and kin, at last assuming his rightful place as future clan laird. But almost as soon as he crosses onto Kintail land, his homecoming plans are upended by a damsel in great distress…

Lass of the glens Mariana Mackay was on a mission to repay an unpaid debt for her dying mother. Nothing else would have taken her so deep into the heart of Kintail, putting her right in the path of the homebound knight. More than that, an accident along the way lands her in Robert’s arms when he rushes to aid her. As often happens in life and death moments, their passions quickly ignite – but Robert has sworn to accept a bride from a rival clan. Now he must rip open the wounds of the past, risking a feud and perhaps forever alienating himself from his clan – or he can follow his heart and claim the love of a woman who carries dark secrets of her own. As desire consumes them, the star-crossed lovers know that their only chance at happiness could destroy everything else they love.

“Steamy, sensual, and utterly breathtaking.”
~ Fresh Fiction

Enjoy this story of forbidden love, sizzling passion, and all the wonder of the Scottish Highlands.

Please note: Only for a Knight was originally published in 2005 by Warner Books. This new edition has been entirely rewritten, re-edited, and contains fresh, never-before-read material.

Review

For every reader who loved my Romantic Times Award-Winning title, Devil in a Kilt…

Now you can return to that wonderful Highland world, revisiting Duncan MacKenzie, the Black Stag of Kintail, and all his friends, as you discover what happened to his son Robbie, now the valiant knight, Sir Robert…

Only for a Knight is an RT Top Pick!

“4 ½ Stars! Top Pick! Enthralling… Welfonder brings the Highlands to life.” ~ RT Book Reviews

“Steamy, sensual, and utterly breathtaking … will win your heart.” ~ Fresh Fiction

“Wonderful… Kept me glued to the pages.” ~ Romance Junkies

 

Buy link:

http://amzn.to/2keVRrR

Readers can learn more of the amazing Sue-Ellen Welfonder and her fantastic world of books at her website: www.welfonder. com. While, you’re at it be sure to sign up for her wonderful newsletter. 

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

BLOG TOUR~THE LADY’S PROTECTOR~ EMMA PRINCE with #Review..



The Lady’s Protector
(Highland Bodyguards, Book 1)
By
Emma Prince
Blog Tour
May 19 – 29


The Battle of Bannockburn may be over, but the war is far from won.
Her Protector…
Ansel Sutherland is charged with a mission from King Robert the Bruce to protect the illegitimate son of a powerful English Earl. Though Ansel bristles at aiding an Englishman, the nature of the war for Scottish independence is changing, and he is honor-bound to serve as a bodyguard. He arrives in England to fulfill his assignment, only to meet the beautiful but secretive Lady Isolda, who refuses to tell him where his ward is.  When a mysterious attacker threatens Isolda’s life, Ansel realizes he is the only thing standing between her and deadly peril.
His Lady…
Lady Isolda harbors dark secrets—secrets she refuses to reveal to the rugged Highland rogue who arrives at her castle demanding answers. But Ansel’s dark eyes cut through all her defenses, threatening to undo her resolve. To protect her past, she cannot submit to the white-hot desire that burns between them. As the threat to her life spirals out of control, she has no choice but to trust Ansel to whisk her to safety deep in the heart of the Highlands…


 Get Your Copy Today!





Emma Prince is the Amazon All-Star and Bestselling author of steamy historical romances jam-packed with adventure, conflict, and of course love!
Emma grew up in drizzly Seattle, but traded her rain boots for sunglasses when she and her husband moved to the eastern slopes of the Sierra Nevada. Emma spent several years in academia, both as a graduate student and an instructor of college-level English and Humanities courses. She always savored her “fun books”—normally historical romances—on breaks or vacations. But as she began looking for the next chapter in her life, she wondered if perhaps her passion could turn into a career. Ever since then, she’s been reading and writing books that celebrate happily ever afters!
Visit Emma’s website, www.EmmaPrinceBooks.com, for updates on books, future projects, inspirations, newsletter sign-up, and more!


Hosted By:


 MY THOUGHTS

THE LADY’S PROTECTOR by Emma Prince is an intriguing new “Highland Bodyguards” series. WOW, what a fast paced, exhilarating, thrill ride of Scottish Historical Romance.
Meet, Lady Isolda of Embleton and Ansel Sutherland, one of King Robert the Bruce’s most trusted warriors. An elite team of warriors, who help protect Scotland. Ansel, has been sent to protect the Earl of Lancaster, an English Earl who has the King of England’s ear, illegitimate son. Lady Isolda sends her beloved son, into hiding, when accidents start to befall them, unbeknownst to Robert the Bruce. Ansel knows all is right at the castle. It doesn’t take him long to know there is intrigue happening at the Castle, but what, he doesn’t know yet. Where is the young lad? No one knows except Isolda, not even her trusted servants. Will she be able to trust Ansel enough to tell him where her son is located?

Of course, the first moment he lays eyes on Isolda, sparks fly between them. Ansel vows to protect Isolda and her son at all cost.
This is a tale of deceit, betrayal, intrigue, political intrigue, lies, danger, trouble, loyalty, trust, a bit of mystery and lots of suspense.
A fierce, sexy Highlander Warrior and a very determined Mother, both willing to protect a young boy at all costs, including death, if necessary.
What an intriguing first book in the “Highland Bodyguards” series.
The reader will find many twist and turns in this tale of intrigue and romance with the Scottish Highlands as a background.

A Deliciously wicked romp through the English and Scottish countryside. A must read! Once again, Ms. Prince has written a perfect Scottish Medieval Historical Romance. Ms. Prince is such a talented Scottish storytelling. Scottish Romance, readers will enjoy this tale from the first page to the very last and beyond. Readers will find themselves enticed and enthralled in “The Lady’s Protector”. Fans of Scottish Romance, Medieval Romance, Historical Romance and epic love stories will adore this story. I highly recommend “The Lady’s Protector”. I can hardly wait for the next grand adventure!

Received for an honest review.

Rating: 4.5

Heat rating: Hot

Reviewed by: AprilR

 

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail