TASTY TOURS~ COMMANDED: CLUB SIX #6~ STACEY KENNEDY…with #Rafflecopter Giveaway

Commanded
Club Sin # 6
By: Stacey Kennedy
Releasing July 7, 2015
Loveswept

Blurb

Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new romance from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat his sister, he teams up with Chloe Nash, a sexy private investigator who awakens a sweet new need: to keep her to himself, away from the dungeon of Club Sin. Chloe is beautiful, smart, and too innocent for the BDSM lifestyle. Sawyer’s never wanted a woman like this before. Is her love worth swearing off the one thing that keeps him sane?

There’s something different about Sawyer: a commanding strength that pulls Chloe into a vortex of heady desire. But when she learns about his double life as a Dom, she’s shocked—and afraid she could never complete him. Then he saves her life, and just like that, Chloe knows she will be able to give him anything he desires. She is his—wherever and however he wants to take her.

 

Link to Follow Tour: http://www.tastybooktours.com/2015/04/commanded-club-sin-6-by-stacey-kennedy.html
Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23568226-commanded?ac=1

Goodreads Series Link: https://www.goodreads.com/series/99666-club-sin

 

Buy Links:  Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo 

 

Author Info

Stacey Kennedy is the USA Today bestselling author of the Club Sin series. Growing up, Stacey’s mind wandered the path less traveled, and that path most often led to love. She has always broken rules and she continues to feed off emotion—always staying true to her heart. Those traits are now the bones of her stories. She lives in southwestern Ontario with her husband, who puts any of the heroes in her books to shame, and their two young children. If she’s not on Mom duty or plugging away at a new story, you’ll find Stacey camping in the summer, hibernating in the winter, and obsessing over Penny Dreadful, Game of Thrones, and Sons of Anarchy.
Author Links: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Website  |  Goodreads

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

One Loveswept Mug
One Flirt Mug
Ebook copies of:
• CLAIMED by Stacey Kennedy
• MY OBSESSION by Cassie Ryan
• DEEP AUTUMN HEAT by Elisabeth Barrett
• TAKE THE FALL by Marquita Valentine
• YOUR TO KEEP by Serena Bell
• SWEET THE SIN by Claire Kent

 

 

Excerpt 2

“She’s lucky to be alive.”
Sawyer heard his father’s statement as he took in the sight before him. Even after a full minute of standing in the hospital room he couldn’t process seeing his little sister, Ashlyn, lying in the bed. The harsh scent of antiseptic in his nose, the beeping noise coming from the monitor, and the morphine drip attached to the needle in his sister’s hand all faded into the distance as the beaten state of her face filled his vision.
Black and blue bruises covered her cheekbones. Cuts and scratches spread over every inch of creamy white skin, and stitches outlined the right side of her mouth. Only her long brown hair remained untouched, and that lay beneath the bandages on her head.
Consumed with a wrath foreign to him, Sawyer inhaled a sharp breath through his nose, controlling the desire to explode. He fisted his hands and turned to his parents, Beth and Roger Quinn, asking the obvious: “Where is Travis?”
“Let’s not get ahead of ourselves, son.” His father—a few inches shorter and slightly softer in the middle, with a full head of salt-and-pepper hair—continued in a stony voice, “We need to wait for Ashlyn to wake up. We can’t make assumptions about who attacked her.”
Sawyer heard what his father said, but the darkness rushing into his Roger’s hazel eyes contradicted his words, a confirmation to Sawyer and what he suspected. Travis, Ashlyn’s boyfriend of three months, had done this to her.
His father added, “The police are involved and are interviewing friends and acquaintances to see if anyone knew anything or saw anything out of the ordinary.”
“This attack is brutal, and based on what I’ve seen, it looks personal.” As Sawyer spoke he gestured to his beaten baby sister. “Look at her, for Christ’s sake.” Sawyer was a cop, and he’d seen it before. A beating like this, so intense and violent, typically involved someone the victim knew. “We all know Travis is capable of this and more.”
Travis was an up-and-coming mixed martial arts fighter and had the skills to beat someone into unconsciousness. Sawyer suspected Travis had used steroids on more than one occasion, and he’d seen evidence of Travis’s ’roid rage from time to time. It had never been directed at his baby sister before, though.
A sob ripped from Sawyer’s mother’s mouth. Noticing the pallor on her face, he moved toward her, offering comfort. His chest constricted as he wrapped his arms around his mom’s slender frame. “Please don’t cry, Mom.” Nothing broke him more than to hear her weep.
“Look at what he’s done to her.” His mother sobbed against Sawyer’s chest, her short curly blond hair tickling his neck as she clung to his black T-shirt. “How could he do this?”
Anger bit into Sawyer like a sharp blade while he examined his battered sister. So sweet, so tiny, and so young—she had turned twenty-two only three weeks ago. He was eleven years older, and he had always tried to protect her. His parents hadn’t planned on having a second child—given his mother’s endometriosis, they had thought that conceiving again after Sawyer’s birth would have been impossible. They were shocked when they found out about her pregnancy, but Sawyer was overjoyed that he’d have a playmate, even if it was a much younger sister.
“He’ll be arrested.” Sawyer gently rubbed his mother’s back. “Don’t doubt that.”
“How will she recover from this? My poor baby . . .”His mother’s despairing voice made Sawyer vividly imagine pummeling Travis. Sawyer rejected the thought; as a member of the police force, sworn to serve and protect, he had to let justice be served through the law. Having served in the military and now as a member of Las Vegas’s SWAT team, however, he’d found that sometimes his morals got in the way of what his heart wanted to do, and right now what his heart wanted was to make Travis feel pain.
He held on to his mother tightly, feeling her trembling beneath his arms, and it made Sawyer realize just how Travis had broken into a happy life full of happy memories. In his line of work, he often saw people who experienced horrific childhoods. Not Sawyer and Ashlyn. Their dad, a white-collar worker, had always exceeded the role of a father. His mother, a stay-at-home mom, lived through her children. Travis had brought darkness into the Quinn family.
Sawyer wouldn’t forget that.

 

***

Presented by:

Tasty Book Tours

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail

BLOG TOUR~ SIN ~ Violetta Rand~ A DEVIL DEN’S NOVEL…*Mature Content, 18+, please*

 

SINSin
Devil’s Den # 3
By: Violetta Rand
Releasing May 12, 2015
Loveswept

Blurb

Sin proves that passion goes beyond smoldering desire when hearts dance to their own special beat.

Every woman at the Devil’s Den strip club has a story to tell, and Macey Taylor is no exception. Smart and self-reliant, she’s got a chip on her shoulder, a broken heart, and no patience for a sexy new manager with an Ivy League pedigree and a strict set of rules. Macey prefers to break rules, something she lets Joshua Camden know from the start—even as he ignites a fire in her that goes beyond the hottest club in town.

Joshua is working the Devil’s Den for all it’s worth, learning everything he can about the adult-entertainment game before investing in a place of his own. Macey is a surprise: a woman as strong-willed as she is gorgeous. Joshua wants to get inside her world, to see through her eyes. But he soon discovers that seduction is a two-way street—and expecting redemption without risking his heart may be the greatest sin of all.

Link to Follow Tour: http://www.tastybooktours.com/2015/02/sin-devils-den-3-by-viole tta-rand.html
Goodreads Link: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23256180-sin?ac=1

Goodreads Series Link: https://www.goodreads.com/series/136346-devil-s-den

Buy Links: Amazon | B & N | iTunes | Kobo | Publisher

 

Violetta

Author Info
Raised in Corpus Christi, Texas, Violetta Rand spent her childhood reading, writing, and playing soccer. After meeting her husband in New England, they moved to Alaska where she studied environmental science and policy as an undergraduate before attending graduate school. Violetta then spent nearly a decade working as an environmental scientist, specializing in soil and water contamination and environmental assessments.
Violetta still lives in Anchorage, Alaska and spends her days writing evocative New Adult romance and historical romance. When she’s not reading, writing, or editing, she enjoys time with her husband, pets, and friends. In her free time, she loves to hike, fish, and ride motorcycles and 4-wheelers.

Author Links:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

 

 

Rafflecopter Giveaway (Loveswept Mug, Flirt Mug and Select Ebook Bundle)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Tour Schedule

May 4th- Jen’s Reading Obsession– P/Exc

May 5th- Book Reviews & More by Kathy– P/Exc

May 6th- Romancing the Readers– P/Exc
(Stop 2) Sanaa’s Book Blog- P/Exc

May 7th- Lush Book Reviews- Promo

May 8th- We’re Jumpin’ Books– P/Exc

May 9th- T&L Book Reviews– Rev/P/Exc

May 11th- Cara’s Book Boudoir– Rev/P
(Stop 2) Bad Ass Book Blog– Rev/P

May 12th- Ramblings from this Chick- Gp/P
(Stop 2) Pretty Sassy Cool– Rev/Exc
(Stop 3) Sassy Moms Say Read Romance– Rev/P

May 13th- Crazy Four Books– Rev/P

May 14th- Trillium– Rev/P/GP
(Stop 2) The Jeep Diva– Rev/P

May 15th- Erotic Romance News- P/Exc

May 18th- The Buttontapper- Int/P
(Stop 2) Born to Read Books-P/Exc

May 19th- Underneath the Covers– P/Exc
(Stop 2) LeAnn’s Book Reviews– P/Exc
(Stop 3) Crystal Blogs Books– Rev/P
(Stop 4) Plain Talk Book Marketing– GP/P

May 20th- Illustrious Illusions– P/Exc
(Stop 2) JB’s Book Obsession- Rev/P/Exc

May 21st- I am, Indeed -Rev/Exc

May 22nd- Christine’s Words- Gp/P
(Stop 2) Lustful Literature– Rev/P

May 25th- Books A-Brewin’– P/Exc
(Stop 2) Marebare’s Book Shelf- P/Exc

May 26th- Those Crazy Book Chicks– Rev/Exc/P

May 27th- Life with Two Boys- P/Exc
(Stop 2) Renee Entress’s Blog- Rev/Exc
(Stop 3) My Book Addiction and More– Promo

May 28th- Musings and Ramblings– Ch Int/Exc

May 29th- Books and Spoons Blog– P/Exc
(Stop 2) Books Need TLC-Rev/P
(Stop 3) Read@BookReviews- P/Exc
(Stop 4) Channelling Colee– Rev/P

Presented by:

Tasty Book Tours

Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail